One Year Drift

I have been one year away and now I am back. Things gave changed a little since last October, and I’ll break news slowly throughout the posts; I would hate to overwhelm you with the minutæ of my amazingly full social calendar or contacts.
One thing I do know is that art and visual media have become very important to me – even more so than last year, it has become an important too for maintaining sanity; those that know me well may assert that it has not worked …

Hopefully someone might find all this interesting, because it really is a map of my mind. One may need the services of a decent satnav system to ensure one does not get lost. You have been warned.

Enjoy and remain within the bounds of sanity if you feel up to it.

Best regards

R.

This entry was posted in Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

